اهلا بضيوفنا

التاريخ

كانت بداية من الدعامية إلى الدعامية بمراكز الخدمة السريعة التي تأسست في العام 1980 ككراجات متخصصة في تصليح وتبديل الاكزوزات. وفي العام 1985 تم استخدام اسم من الدعامية إلى الدعامية ليكون مفهوماً جديداً في الخدمة في الكويت. وتبع ذلك في وقت قصير توسع أعمال من الدعامية إلى الدعامية لتشمل خدماتها تصليح وتبديل ناقل الحركة والمحركات وكذلك الفرامل والمكيفات والإطارات وميزان العجلات وخدمات فحص وتشخيص أعطال السيارات. وتوسعت أعمال من الدعامية إلى الدعامية سريعاً لتشمل أعمال تصليح الهيكل الخارجي ومراكز الخدمة السريعة لتبديل الزيوت.

واليوم، تعتبر مراكز من الدعامية إلى الدعامية من أحدث محطات خدمة وتصليح السيارات بوجود احدث المعدات والتجهيزات لتكون الاختيار الأمثل للعملاء الباحثين عن الحلول المناسبة لمشاكل سياراتهم، خدمات السيارات التي توفرها مراكز من الدعامية الى الدعامية مثل: مركز تبديل الزيوت و مركز الخدمة السريعة و مركز الصبغ وأعمال الهيكل و مركز الغسيل والتلميع و الاكسسوارات و كراج الإطارات و خدمات الديزل للمركبات التجارية الكبيرة.

يتكون فريقنا من فنيين ذي مهارة عالية ويستخدمون أحدث المعدات وذلك لتزويد العملاء بمستوي لا مثيل له من الخدمة المناسبة و السريعة. نحن نعرض ضمان على القطع ورسوم الأعمال التي وضعت وتطورت خصيصا لتضمن راحة العميل وذلك عند صيانة سياراتهم في مراكزنا . نزود أيضا عملائنا بحلول مالية سلسة والتي تخضع لشروط وأحكام الشركة.

مركز من الدعامية الى الدعامية يلتزم ليس فقط بتزويد عملائه بأفضل الخدمات بل يتجاوز هذا من خلال حرصه أيضا على تحقيق رضا العملاء عن تجربة الصيانة بتوفيره وسائل راحة و ترفيه منها:

  • قاعات الإنتظار
  • كوفي شوب
  • خدمة Wi-Fi مجانا
  • شاشات تلفزة
  • ألعاب الفيديو
  • أماكن للعب الأطفال

WELCOME GUEST

History

Bumper to Bumper started with the Quick Service shops that were established in 1980 for replacing and repairing exhaust systems. In 1985, the name Bumper to Bumper was created as a unique concept in the Kuwait market. Shortly thereafter, BTB extended their services to include both engine and transmission repair followed by brake, air conditioning, tire, wheel alignment and engine diagnostic service and repair. The business soon expanded to include Quick Body Shop repair and Express Lube outlets.

Today, Bumper to Bumper is a state-of-the-art, one-stop shop for customers who want a quick solution to their vehicle's problems, working within our main areas of service, including: Quick Lube, Quick Service, Paint & Body Shop, Car Wash & detailing, Accessories, Tire Garage and Diesel Services which form BTB's core business.

Our crew of highly-trained technicians use the most-advanced equipment to offer customers an unprecedented level of quick service support. We offer a warranty on parts and labour charges that have been specifically developed to ensure customers’ peace of mind when servicing their vehicles at our locations. We also provide our customers easy finance solutions, subject to terms and conditions.

Bumper to Bumper is committed not only to providing our customers the best quality service but also to making this service experience convenient by offering comfortable amenities including :

  • Waiting Lounges
  • Coffee Shop
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Digital Satellite Channels
  • Electronic Games Area
  • Children’s Play Area